Not Logged In

Login | Register

About Me

White and Fawn
Date of birth
29 jun 2014
Land of birth
IU Ireland or United Kingdom
Land of standing
UK United Kingdom
Racing Name
Overdale Apollo
Ear mark
Small TinkIE/UK-APR-10-BK
Family tree & race history

All information from the excellent


female, 4 years old, White and Fawn

Added by LadyVictoria

Updated: Friday 09 Mar

Lulu and Laddie are Sister and Brother. They have lived together all of their lives. It would be fantastic if they could find their forever home together too.

Like Lulu? Could you offer her a home? Call and ask about her on 0121 782 7702, or even Arrange a Visit

Lulu has had 0 cuddles today (4 all together).
If you register or login, you can give her a cuddle too!


You can join in the discussion by logging in or registering for the site.

by rubytwoshoes

Thursday 15 Mar 19:06

I met Lulu today. She is a gentle and very friendly little girl. Look forward to meeting her brother.

4 others liked this

by skinnyme

Thursday 15 Mar 00:09

Walked the lovely Lulu twice today, such a happy girl. Xx

5 others liked this

by Spanner

Friday 09 Mar 15:09

Wow. What a beauty.

5 others liked this

by LadyVictoria

Tuesday 06 Mar 22:32

Lulu and Laddie would make the perfect Greyhound family! Their
trainer would love to see them homed together. Xxx

8 others liked this

by mutbags

Tuesday 06 Mar 20:04

OMG more gorgeousness!! What a stunner, you and your brother are just adorable. I need to visit the kennels for a cuddle very soon xx

10 others liked this

by shanishoo

Tuesday 06 Mar 14:42

Oh Lulu, how gorgeous are you ??????? Xxxxxx

6 others liked this